Peter VanBoekel –
Sales Manager
Owner

Office: 519.462.2222
Cell: 519-533-2530
Email: peterv@parion.ca

ParionLogotag

T - 519.462.2222
596206 Hwy #59
PO Box 33
Hickson, Ontario
Canada, N0J 1L0

item2
item3
item4
item5

THE PARION ANIMAL HEALTH NUTRITION TEAM

The Parion team is comprised of a tightly-knit group of dedicated
long-term employees who live and work in the communities they serve. We’re proud to contribute to the success of not only our customers,
but of our communities as well.

Every member of the Parion team is responsible for great customer service first and foremost. If there’s something you need, just ask.

Meet the Parion Nutrition Team and feel free to contact them directly by phone or email.

FooterBackground

Hours:

Monday - Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday - 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

© PARION 2016

All Rights Reserved

519-462-2222

Join us in the conversation

twitter1
facebook1
pinterest

Contact us here

Browserwindowblack2
Browserwindowblack1
BurtWilkins1

Burt Wilkins –
Bulk Feed Ordering and Trucking
Owner
Store: 519.462.2222
Cell: 519-635-6791
Email: burtw@parion.ca

Dan

Dan Witzel
Dairy Sales and Support

Store: 519.462.2222
Cell: 519-608-2761
Email: danw@parion.ca

GeneGeroly1

Gene Geroly –
Bag Delivery Services
Store: 519.462.2222
Email: geneg@parion.ca

MattSchlegel

Matt Schlegel –
Bag Delivery Services
Store: 519.462.2222
Email: matts@parion.ca

ROB

Rob Masters –
Bulk Delivery Services
Phone: 519-533-2544

Dustin

Dustin Newell –
Dairy Sales and Support
Phone: 226-791-1346
Email: dustinn@agribrands.ca

Peter
TJMcDOUGALL

T. J. McDougall –
Dairy Support, CowSignals
Owner
Office: 519.462.2222
Cell: 519-465-0085
Email: tjm@parion.ca

Al

Alan Dehn
Swine Sales and Support
Phone: 519-788-2259
Email: aland@agribrands.ca

Eunice

Eunice Dalton –
Accounting Services
Phone: 519.462.2222
Email: office@parion.ca

Randall Benbow
Store Manager
Phone: 519-462-2222
Email: store@parion.ca

TanyaVanderVecht

Tanya Vander Vecht –
Accounting Services
Phone: 519.462.2222
Email: tanyav@parion.ca

RandallBenbow